Click the names below for more information.

Name Title Email Phone
Chas Evans Fine Arts Division Chair
Guitar/Music Instructor
Collegians Director

 

cevans@eccc.edu 601-635-6227
Lucus Orndorff Choral/Vocal Music Instructor
Voce Director
Concert Choir Director
lorndorff@eccc.edu 601-635-6225
Jeff Hodges Art Instructor jhodges@eccc.edu 601-635-6229
Justin Sharp Piano/Music Instructor jsharp@eccc.edu 601-632-6347
Zach Langley Assistant Director of Bands, ECCC WALL O' SOUND
Instructor
zlangley@eccc.edu 601-635-6306
Mandy Quinn Assistant Band Director
Instructor
mquinn@eccc.edu 601-635-6123