Click the names below for more information.

Name Title Email Phone
Chas Evans Fine Arts Division Chair
Guitar/Music Instructor
Collegians Director

 

cevans@eccc.edu 601-635-6227
Denise Riley Choral/Vocal Music Instructor
Voce Director
Concert Choir Director
mdriley@eccc.edu 601-635-6225
Jeff Hodges Art Instructor jhodges@eccc.edu 601-635-6229
Ed Girling Director of Bands, ECCC WALL O' SOUND
Applied Percussion Instructor
egirling@eccc.edu ​Cell: 601-481-4395
Justin Sharp Piano/Music Instructor jsharp@eccc.edu 601-632-6347
Jeff Sorey Assistant Director of Bands, ECCC WALL O' SOUND
Applied Winds Instructor
jsorey@eccc.edu 601-635-6306