Our Team Is Your Source for Solutions!

Dr. Lucretia Williams, Ph. D.
Director, Workforce Development   
601.635.6432    
lwilliams@eccc.edu             
Promotes & Coordinates Workforce Development Center as "Your Source for Solutions!"

Emilie Smith
Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development
601.635.6429      
emilie@eccc.edu                  
Provides support for the Workforce Development staff as well as the input of valuable data in order to serve you better.

Chris Clark
Workforce Development Coordinator

601.635.6245      
cclark@eccc.edu                
Coordinates specialized employee/supervisor/process training.

Debra Hutchins
Workforce Development Coordinator/Carthage Site Coordinator
601.298.0723    
dhutchins@eccc.edu             
Coordinates customized healthcare training.

Cody Spence
Workforce Development Coordinator
601.635.6265
dcspence@eccc.edu
Coordinates customized interpersonal/operational/process training.

Melissa Allman
Personal Development SpecialistLouisville Site Coordinator
662.773.2292    
mallman@eccc.edu               
Arranges development & training at the Career Advancement Center in Louisville.

Hannah Ward
TAACCCT Center Operations Data Coordinator- Louisville Site
662. 773.2292      
hdward@eccc.edu
Coordinate day to day grant operations.  Provides monitoring of students, classrom progress and assists with career guidelines.  

Shanequa Stokes
Jump Start Navigator - Carthage Site

601.298.0723
sstokes@eccc.edu
Coordinate day to day grant operations.  Provides monitoring of students, classroom progress and assists with career guidelines.

Gerald Mills
Entrepreneur/Coach (TAACCCT)
662-773-2292  
gmills@eccc.edu          
Counsel with grant applicants who might consider starting a business in the future.        

Robert Kilpatrick
ITTC Skills Trainer
601.389.0832     
rkilpatrick@eccc.edu           
Develop/deliver basic-to-advanced technical & industrial maintenance training.

Teri Killens
ITTC Data Entry Specialist
601.389.0832     
tkillens@eccc.edu             
Provides support for the ITTC staff as well as input valuable data in order to serve you better.          

Ronald Westbrook
Director, Small Business Development Center
601.635.6297     
rwestbrook@eccc.edu    
Proves small business establishment/growth consulting & seminars.

Virgie Thames
Administrative Assistant, Small Business Development Center
601.635.6296    
vthames@eccc.edu         
Provides support to the Small Business Center Director as well as the Workforce Development Center staff.

Cory Johnson
Information Technology Specialist
601.635.6258      
cjohnson@eccc.edu    
Provides technical support to all Workforce offices & training facilities.

Deana Cumberland
WIOA/Dislocated Worker Program Coordinator/Basic Computer Instructor
Forest WIN Job Center, Monday - Thursday, 601.469.2785
Campus, Friday, 601-635-6404
dcumberland@eccc.edu  
Provides assistance to dislocated workers through WIA (Workforce Investment Act).