April 21, 2020

East Central Community College in Decatur recently announced members of the 2020-2021 Cheerleading Squad following tryouts.

Cheerleaders and their respective high schools include Jaydon Gibson of Brandon, Hannah Beech of Clarkdale, Katelin Joiner of Forest, Anna Grace Seale and Tommy Boone, both of Lake; Carsen James of Leake Academy, Jade Battle of Neshoba Central, Billie Baucum, Carly Clark, Abby Gist, and Alex Weir, all of Newton County; Ansley Rigby of Union, Maurin Dooley and Thomas Webster, both of West Lauderdale; and Emma Rae Fulcher and Maggie Kirk, both of Winston Academy.

Pauline Karcher serves as cheerleader sponsor.

For more information, contact Karcher at pkarcher@eccc.edu or by calling the college’s athletic department at 601-635-6310.