April 21, 2020

East Central Community College in Decatur has announced Drum Majors, members of the Centrlattes danceline and Color Guard for the 2020-21 school year. All perform with the Wall O’ Sound Marching Band, and Centralettes and Color Guard perform at basketball games and other special events throughout the year.

Drum majors and their respective high schools include Grace Everett of Neshoba Central, Sydni Goldman of Pelahatchie, Jorian Jackson of Morton, and Luke Wall of Newton County.

Members of the Centralettes and their respective high schools include Shaela Roberts of Enterprise, Maggie Lott of Clinton, Olivia Adams, Kayleigh Sellers, and Anna Sistrunk, all of Neshoba Central High School; Lauren Addy, Jasmin Brooks, Kailyn Davis, Macy Hale, Karly Hamrick, and Hannah Sullivan, all of Newton County High School; Tabitha McDaniel of Scott Central, Blair Lathem of Sebastopol, Madison Delancey of Union, and Abby Null of West Lauderdale.

Color Guard members and their respective high schools include Kolton Peyson of Desoto Central, Margarita Castillo, Anahi Chercoles, Danielle Copeland, Na'Ziah Gunn,  Chalice Kelly, and LaChastie Millings, all of Forest; Rhiannon Gentry, Genesis Lyons, Sydney Miller, Abbie Newell, and Madison Warren, all of Newton County; Brandi Lofton and Sierra Mallory, both of Neshoba Central; Julia Jackson of Sebastopol, and Samantha Hancock and Hanna Richardson, both of Union.