November 30, 2018

Leading the Student Body Association for 2018-19 at East Central Community College in Decatur are (front row, from left) Student Body Association President Christian Sharpe and Vice President Anna Burns, both of Leake Central High School; Secretary Austin Blaine and Treasurer Brooke Watson, both of Winston Academy; and (back row, from left) Freshman Class Treasurer Autumn Smith of Nanih Waiya, Freshman Secretary Bryce Callie Lott of Sebastopol, Freshman Vice President Kayla Baucum of Newton County High School, Freshman President Matthew Riley Jr. of Murrah High School, Sophomore Class President Joshua Warnsley of Newton County High School, Sophomore Vice President Marrian Haralson of Forest High School, and Sophomore Secretary Adrienne Sisson and Sophomore Treasurer Sadie Fulton, both of Leake Academy. Dr. Amanda Walton, director of housing and student activities, serves as advisor for the group. (EC Photo)