Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Melissa Flint
Director
E-mail: mflint@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Sharon Brooks
Counselor
E-mail: sbrooks@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Ginnie Barker
Secretary
Email: gbarker@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Cassidy Byars
Building Trades Instructor
Email: cbyars@eccc.edu
 
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Brad Stuart
Law/Public Safety Instructor
E-mail: bstuart@eccc.edu
 
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Lance Flake
Automotive Services
E-mail: dflake@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Joey Irby
Welding
E-mail: jirby@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Lacie Flake
Teacher Academy
E-mail: lflake@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Michael Moore
Custodian
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Jill Powe
Early Childhood
E-mail: jpowe@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Martha Stokes
Health Sciences
E-mail: mstokes@eccc.edu