Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Dana McLain
Director
E-mail: dmclain@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Sharon Brooks
Counselor
E-mail: sbrooks@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Ginnie Barker
Secretary
Email: gbarker@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Suzette Chunn
Student Services Coordinator
Email: schunn@eccc.edu
 
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
James Boykin
Construction
E-mail: jboykin@eccc.edu
 
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Kirt Doss
Automotive Services
E-mail: kdoss@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Joey Irby
Welding
E-mail: jirby@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Lacie Flake
Teacher Academy
E-mail: lflake@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Michael Moore
Custodian
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Jill Powe
Early Childhood
E-mail: jpowe@eccc.edu
Philadelphia Neshoba County Career Technical Center Faculty and Staff
Martha Stokes
Health Sciences
E-mail: mstokes@eccc.edu