The officers of ECCC’s Theta XI Chapter of PTK for 2023-24 are:

Chapter President
Gavin White

Vice President of Leadership
Eli Rigdon

Vice President of Scholarship
Rope Lovern

Vice President of Fellowship
Sydney Curran

Vice President of Service
Jennings Fulton

Molly Cliburn

Public Relations Officer
Atley Thompson

Honors In Action Chairperson
Laurel Brantley

College Project Chairperson
Madeline Little