Eli Rigdon-President, Molly Cliburn-Vice President,
Madelyn Little-Secretary, and Jennifer Velasquez Alonzo-Treasurer

The officers of the Student Body Association serve as liaison for all students to the faculty and administration.  The Executive Committee is composed of the four SBA officers, the four Sophomore Class officers, and the four Freshman Class officers.  All students are encouraged to discuss matters with members of the Executive Committee, faculty members, or the administration.  All suggestions, recommendations, and problems of students' interest should be presented to the Executive Committee.  All matters involving change in institutional policies must be presented to the Vice President of Student Services, who in turn will present it to the Executive Council for consideration.